PRODUCTION & SALES NETWORK

Domestic Service stations and manufacturing facilities expanding to overseas

Sales networks offer the most effective packing systems to customers in consideration of their respective needs. Perfect after-sales service is another outstanding feature of the global Newlong group. Newlong trains skilled and experienced sales engineers who are concerned with always keeping the delivered machinery in good operation.

Japan map of newlong otaru in japan sendai in japan tokyo in japan 鹿島営業所 千葉営業所 横浜営業所 静岡営業所 名古屋営業所 坂出営業所 福岡営業所、鹿児島営業所 広島営業所、山口出張所 岡山営業所 大阪営業所、高砂出張所 富山営業所 群馬営業所、新潟出張所 Newlong Giken Co.,Ltd Newlong Akita Co.,Ltd Newlong Kashiwa Co.,Ltd
  1. 1 Otaru

    2-17-2 Zenibako, Otaru-shi, Hokkaido, 047-0261
    Tel 0134-62-26910134-62-2691
    Fax 0134-62-2682
    otaru@newlong.com

    Asahikawa

    4 Nagayama 5-jo, Asahikawa-shi, Hokkaido, 079-8415
    Tel 0166-47-32670166-47-3267
    Fax 0166-48-1654
    asahikawa@newlong.com

  2. 2 Sendai

    3-14-10 Tomizuka, Wakabayashi-ku Sendai-shi, Miyagi, 984-0823
    Tel 022-286-5189022-286-5189
    Fax 022-286-8230
    sendai@newlong.com

    Aomori

    4-28-1 Tomita, Aomori-shi, Aomori, 038-0004
    Tel 017-766-2691017-766-2691
    Fax 017-766-7082
    aomori@newlong.com

  3. 3 Tokyo

    4-3-17 Oyata, Adachi-ku, Tokyo, 120-0001
    Tel 03-3629-269103-3629-2691
    Fax 03-3629-2695
    tokyo@newlong.com

    Koriyama

    2 Oike, Asakamachi Arai, Koriyama-shi, Fukushima, 963-0111
    Tel 024-947-7042024-947-7042
    Fax 024-947-7043
    kooriyama@newlong.com

    Tochigi

    280-3 Kawaradamachi, Tochigi-shi, Tochigi, 328-0123
    Tel 0282-23-39810282-23-3981
    Fax 0282-23-3809
    tochigi@newlong.com

  4. 4 Gunma

    490-1 Kamimogi, Tamamura-machi Sawa-gun, Gumma, 370-1122
    Tel 0270-65-08830270-65-0883
    Fax 0270-65-0889
    gunma@newlong.com

    Niigata

    1-109-5 Momoyamacho, Higashi-ku Niigata-shi, Niigata, 950-0051
    Tel 025-275-1451025-275-1451
    Fax 025-273-8488
    niigata@newlong.com

  5. 5 Kashima

    6117-1 Shitte, Kamisu-shi, Ibaraki, 314-0115
    Tel 0299-96-46120299-96-4612
    Fax 0299-96-7359
    kashima@newlong.com

    6 Chiba

    5-12-2 Suehiro, Chuo-ku Chiba-shi, Chiba, 260-0843
    Tel 043-263-1542043-263-1542
    Fax 043-266-6546
    chiba@newlong.com

  6. 7 Yokohama

    1-17-3 Motomiya, Tsurumi-ku Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, 230-0004
    Tel 045-584-2691045-584-2691
    Fax 045-584-9450
    yokohama@newlong.com

    8 Shizuoka

    503 Sodeshicho, Shimizu-ku Shizuoka-shi, Shizuoka, 424-0037
    Tel 054-364-2691054-364-2691
    Fax 054-365-2533
    shizuoka@newlong.com

  7. 9 Nagoya

    13-5 Momofunecho, Nakagawa-ku Nagoya-shi, Aichi, 454-0801
    Tel 052-351-2691052-351-2691
    Fax 052-363-3691
    nagoya@newlong.com

    10 Toyama

    1-1-36 Shimofugo, Toyama-shi, Toyama, 930-0814
    Tel 076-441-2690076-441-2690
    Fax 076-431-2691
    toyama@newlong.com

  8. 11 Osaka

    2-1-8 Ohiraki, Fukushima-ku Osaka-shi, Osaka, 553-0007
    Tel 06-6462-435106-6462-4351
    Fax 06-6465-5926
    osaka@newlong.com

    Takasago

    9-2 Amidacho Kitaike, Takasago-shi, Hyogo, 676-0825
    Tel 079-447-2570079-447-2570
    Fax 079-447-2807
    takasago@newlong.com

  9. 12 Okayama

    1844-5 Miyoshi, Naka-ku Okayama-shi, Okayama, 703-8261
    Tel 086-277-6527086-277-6527
    Fax 086-277-6528
    okayama@newlong.com

    13 Sakaide

    1460-4 Ejiricho, Sakaide-shi, Kagawa, 762-0011
    Tel 0877-46-36590877-46-3659
    Fax 0877-46-3662
    sakaide@newlong.com

  10. 14 Hiroshima

    7-28 Funairimachi, Naka-ku Hiroshima-shi, Hiroshima, 730-0841
    Tel 082-293-2691082-293-2691
    Fax 082-295-6516
    hiroshima@newlong.com

    Yamaguchi

    3640-1 Ezaki, Yamaguchi-shi, Yamaguchi, 754-0896
    Tel 0839-89-26910839-89-2691
    Fax 0839-89-4999
    ogoori@newlong.com

  11. 15 Fukuoka

    2-10-46 Shimonofu, Shingu-machi Kasuya-gun, Fukuoka, 811-0112
    Tel 092-962-4006092-962-4006
    Fax 092-963-0249
    fukuoka@newlong.com

    Kagoshima

    1-11-10 Komatsubara, Kagoshima-shi, Kagoshima, 891-0114
    Tel 099-268-3235099-268-3235
    Fax 099-267-6023
    kagoshima@newlong.com

FACTORY

Newlong Kashiwa Co.,Ltd

1627-1 Oaota, Kashiwa-shi, Chiba, 277-0805

Newlong Kashiwa Co.,Ltd

Newlong Akita Co.,Ltd

66 Iwase, Odate-shi, Akita, 018-3501

Newlong Akita Co.,Ltd

Newlong Giken Co.,Ltd

101-53 Kamisugi, Kitaakita-shi, Akita, 018-4231

Newlong Giken Co.,Ltd